gps
21 months agobackup all .png master
Benoit Papillault [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 22:55:11 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
backup all .png

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.popipo.fr/var/lib/git/gps
Benoit Papillault [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 22:54:10 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.popipo.fr/var/lib/git/gps

21 months agobackup
Benoit Papillault [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 22:53:35 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
backup

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.popipo.fr/~benoit/gps
Benoit Papillault [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 14:01:34 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.popipo.fr/~benoit/gps

21 months agobackup
Benoit Papillault [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 14:00:51 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
backup

3 years agosirf.c: Small changes for testing.
Benoit Papillault [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 11:43:39 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
sirf.c: Small changes for testing.

7 years agoBackup
Benoit Papillault [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 20:38:45 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Backup

7 years agoAdded a small program to post process RAW file and generate a RINEX file
Benoit Papillault [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 11:10:43 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Added a small program to post process RAW file and generate a RINEX file

7 years agobackup
Benoit Papillault [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 11:09:50 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
backup

7 years agoProgram to record raw pseudorange and clock
Benoit Papillault [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 08:34:31 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Program to record raw pseudorange and clock

7 years agobackup
Benoit Papillault [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 07:49:42 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
backup

7 years agoAdded RINEX 3.0 spec
Benoit Papillault [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:44:16 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Added RINEX 3.0 spec

7 years agoBackup
Benoit Papillault [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 19:04:07 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Backup

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.popipo.fr/~benoit/gps
Benoit Papillault [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 08:42:32 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.popipo.fr/~benoit/gps

7 years agoAdded longitude / latitude
Benoit Papillault [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 08:42:14 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Added longitude / latitude

7 years agobackup
Benoit Papillault [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 01:51:24 +0000 (02:51 +0100)]
backup

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.popipo.fr/~benoit/gps
Benoit Papillault [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 18:26:07 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.popipo.fr/~benoit/gps

Conflicts:
rnx2crx.c

7 years agoAdded DGPS for IGN based RINEX files
Benoit Papillault [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 17:45:41 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Added DGPS for IGN based RINEX files

7 years agoAdded gpstk & various files
Benoit Papillault [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 15:09:21 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Added gpstk & various files

7 years agoAdded DGPS source code (one from gpstk examples, other for real files
Benoit Papillault [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 13:05:34 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Added DGPS source code (one from gpstk examples, other for real files
near Paris)

7 years agoAdded source code for RINEX to CRINEX conversion (taken on the net + minor changes)
Benoit Papillault [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 13:03:38 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Added source code for RINEX to CRINEX conversion (taken on the net + minor changes)

7 years agoAdded gpstk compile flags
Benoit Papillault [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 22:01:03 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Added gpstk compile flags

7 years agoUnknown changes...
Benoit Papillault [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 21:59:57 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Unknown changes...

7 years agoAdded lots of message decoding
Benoit Papillault [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 21:59:16 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Added lots of message decoding
Proper message sending (waiting for ACK or NACK)
Retested baud settings (works)

7 years agoAdded some gpstk based application, to better understand gpstk
Benoit Papillault [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 21:57:48 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Added some gpstk based application, to better understand gpstk

7 years agoAdded some gpstk examples (modified)
Benoit Papillault [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 21:57:27 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Added some gpstk examples (modified)

7 years agoAdded SiRF documentation
Benoit Papillault [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 21:57:02 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Added SiRF documentation

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.popipo.fr/~benoit/gps
Benoit Papillault [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 18:37:56 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.popipo.fr/~benoit/gps

7 years agoAdded sirf target
Benoit Papillault [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 18:10:01 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Added sirf target

7 years agoAdded more documentation
Benoit Papillault [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 18:09:31 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Added more documentation

7 years agoEnhanced SiRF message parsing. Reformating
Benoit Papillault [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 18:08:53 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Enhanced SiRF message parsing. Reformating

8 years agoAdd GPS interpolation to the input file in the output file
Benoit Papillault [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 11:42:01 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Add GPS interpolation to the input file in the output file

8 years agoFile is passed on command line
Benoit Papillault [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 11:41:27 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
File is passed on command line

8 years agoAdded compile status on Debian lenny
Benoit Papillault [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 07:34:58 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Added compile status on Debian lenny

8 years agoAdded a new program to interpolate position every 0.1s
Benoit Papillault [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 07:03:09 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
Added a new program to interpolate position every 0.1s
Added a script to convert old mygps log to a readable format
Added a file with gnuplot formula / URL for 2 rays propagation
Updated output format of mygps

8 years agomygps.c : Updated command line usage to be compliant with Luceor
Benoit Papillault [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 06:51:07 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
mygps.c : Updated command line usage to be compliant with Luceor
specifications and to allow GPS position logging

8 years agoRestore 4800 baud settings
Benoit Papillault [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 06:49:14 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
Restore 4800 baud settings

8 years agoAdded SiRF message documentation (preliminary)
Benoit Papillault [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 21:24:58 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Added SiRF message documentation (preliminary)
Added a function to send SiRF message

8 years agoAdded sirf.c to decode SiRF messages (work in progress)
Benoit Papillault [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 16:37:16 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Added sirf.c to decode SiRF messages (work in progress)

8 years agoAutomatically re-open gpsd connection after an inactivity timeout
Benoit Papillault [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:12:53 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Automatically re-open gpsd connection after an inactivity timeout
Conditionnal compilation for several libgps version (since the API has changed)

8 years agomygps log filename is no longer hardcoded
Benoit Papillault [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:11:14 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
mygps log filename is no longer hardcoded
Generates lines instead of points for Google Maps

8 years agoAdded compile flag (in comments) to use a custom libgps
Benoit Papillault [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:10:10 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Added compile flag (in comments) to use a custom libgps

8 years agoAdded instructions to configure bluetooth
Benoit Papillault [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:08:22 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Added instructions to configure bluetooth

8 years agoFixing spelling mistake
Benoit Papillault [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 16:38:49 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Fixing spelling mistake

8 years agoAdded a first script to generate KML file (for google maps)
luceor [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 13:39:38 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Added a first script to generate KML file (for google maps)

8 years agoAdded a sample KML file for google earth
Benoit Papillault [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 09:37:58 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Added a sample KML file for google earth

8 years agoPorted to Ubuntu 10.10 / eeePC
luceor [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 13:38:19 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Ported to Ubuntu 10.10 / eeePC

8 years agoScript used to start gpsd and collect NMEA from an Android phone using socat
Benoit Papillault [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 12:23:59 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Script used to start gpsd and collect NMEA from an Android phone using socat

8 years agoInitial source code using libgps (http://gpsd.berlios.de/ and various script
Benoit Papillault [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 12:22:57 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Initial source code using libgps (gpsd.berlios.de/ and various script
used to display data with gnuplot