Fixup line ending inconsistancy in gpsd_json
authorStefan Roels <sroels-gpsd-dev@42solutions.nl>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 01:27:14 +0000 (21:27 -0400)
committerJon Schlueter <jschlueter@redhat.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 01:31:54 +0000 (21:31 -0400)
the file had 2 entries with \t\n instead of \r\n
relating to persons entry under the AIS entries

Signed-off-by: Jon Schlueter <jschlueter@redhat.com>
gpsd_json.c

index 22c9f3d..6641846 100644 (file)
@@ -1902,7 +1902,7 @@ void json_aivdm_dump(const struct ais_t *ais,
                break;
            case 16:    /* IMO236 - Number of persons on board */
                str_appendf(buf, buflen,
-                              "\"persons\":%u}\t\n", ais->type6.dac1fid16.persons);
+                              "\"persons\":%u}\r\n", ais->type6.dac1fid16.persons);
                break;
            case 18:    /* IMO289 - Clearance time to enter port */
                str_appendf(buf, buflen,
@@ -2296,7 +2296,7 @@ void json_aivdm_dump(const struct ais_t *ais,
                break;
            case 16:    /* IMO289 - Number of persons on board */
                str_appendf(buf, buflen,
-                              "\"persons\":%u}\t\n", ais->type6.dac1fid16.persons);
+                              "\"persons\":%u}\r\n", ais->type6.dac1fid16.persons);
                break;
            case 17:        /* IMO289 - VTS-generated/synthetic targets */
                (void)strlcat(buf, "\"targets\":[", buflen);