bump gpsd_version to 3.16-dev
authorJon Schlueter <jschlueter@redhat.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 02:34:51 +0000 (22:34 -0400)
committerJon Schlueter <jschlueter@redhat.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 02:35:14 +0000 (22:35 -0400)
SConstruct

index 46dc4cc..6324d92 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 # * Coveraging mode: gcc "-coverage" flag requires a hack for building the python bindings
 
 # Release identification begins here
-gpsd_version = "3.15"
+gpsd_version = "3.16-dev"
 
 # client library version
 libgps_version_current   = 22